Clean Up

Not wanting to sound like Im banging my own drum as the Newbie here, I have just had a general clean up of the area I can get into right now. I moved a fair few topics into the archive. They were mainly very old or had nothing much to say, or were Bone Bluff-Cove posts that were trollish.

Let me know if you think I have moved any that should be returned as I did move a good few.

Cheers…

Yes good point…and at the end of this year we will have some spring cleaning to do. I will assign a forum to each mod for cleaning and the rules that go along with it. Then we will cap the archive room off with Archive 2004. That way we can keep things clear. This shouldnt take to long and we will annouce that the forum will be down for a couple of hours on one day. Clean things up for the new year.

But however please feel free to remove any topics that are ancient and have no interest in ages. Anything that is trolling or hasnt been posted on since june is good to go to the archive room IMO.

Ive cleaned up the war room. Just incase there was a topic you were looking for its in the archive room. There are still some things that can be moved but we can get them at a later date.

Well Im continuing to clean up the whole forum now that I have access to everything.

In the big rooms Im trying to archive posts before July as indicated. Ive also moved quite a few posts post July that I considered were not needed anymore. Ive also tried to move a lot of the Iron man conflict posts where I considered them detrimental to the forum. Let me know if you think there are any that should have stayed.

With the individual countries forums I have tried to leave a fair body of posts, like the Japanese ones that go beyond June. I did this to keep some bulk in there so that visitors see a good volume of posts as no-one wants to come to an empty forum.

I will continue to do this in my free time if that is acceptable.

Editted to add: