How do YOU game?

I have seen some mentions of X-box live in here, ,:frowning: Although I’m sure we all know that P.C. gaming has the right stuff. I was just wondering. How do you game? P.C. Or Console and if Console, ,:(, , which one?

And by the way, , , The only reason I ask is because I’m new to this regiment and would like to get to know some of you a lil better. . .Oh and I’m addicted to WWII gaming. . .:smiley:

I’m addicted to WWII gaming too. I play mostly Medal of Honor games on PS2.

i always preffered computer to console

Roger that sir! ! ! Pc games are faster and the graphics are a 1000x’s better. And what I find ironic, is the cost of a “new” console. The ps3 is like what $600. . . . You know for about an extra $400 you can have a “decent” computer. The big argument is that consoles are becoming more like computers. . . This makes me laugh. . . because the closer it gets to being like a computer, the closer the price gets to being a computer. . . Why not buy or update a computer. . . And the closer they get the farther away they actually are. . . . Consoles update, , , what every 5-10 years or so. . . Computers on the other hand update and improve almost Daily. . . Beleive me I’m an old school vidiot who played the first console systems all the way up to the Ps2 and the X-box. . . But thankfully I met my Wife who turned me on to P.C. gaming. . . And now I try to spread the word. . . If your over the age of 20 you really need to hang up the Nintendo and get in the real (virtual) World. :smiley:

Sincerily gaming opinionated:AFARaider

I do both. Xbox 360 and PC. Xbox live is a real hoot too, the graphics are great and the features are every bit as good as a PC, in some respects even better.