WW2 Supremacy

I am also PLT SGT BAKER in this forum, which is also a game. Basically you can choose which side you want to be. (germany,american,italian,british etc). People there will mostly ask if you want to be adopted and they will teach you how to play, and many more. And you can join clans. If you want to learn more visit http://war.coldfirestudios.com and go to click forums or what ever you want to go to.

Looks intresting, does it need alot of time?

Plt.sgt.Baker is this thing free? (i am a skint student after all)

Yes, The game is free.

well i just got dumped so i need a new hobby!

Correction… youve been liberated!

Correction… youve been liberated![/quote]

:lol: :lol: Always the optomist

Anyway, sorry to hear about that Scaley. :frowning:

You know the drill:-

1. Put the Dear John on the notice board.
  2. Hit the juice with your mates, preferably to a point where you Grand Slam.
  3. Soldier on.

If you’re still intent on joining, it’s hard enough with a bergan, (and in your case also a rdo,) on your back - you don’t need to carry a doris too.

Crack on mate - it’ll be fine.

Commiserations matey, however I dont think your Ex was really compatible with a career in the Military from the snippets you have previously shared.

I’d go with Cuts idea here.

Well, i got pissed last night, correction slaughtered. She spent five minutes pleading with me not to get drunk, saying she ‘cared’ well if she cared that much she wouldn’t have dumped me, anyway imtold her she lost the right to stop me drinking the moment she dumped me, sod her.

From now on i’ll stay faithful to the Queen’s Regulations, onward to drukeness!

Hail to the ale!!

Ale ale I drink like a whale… Thats as far as I got to this song.

Ale ale I drink like a whale, when we’re getting drunk you’d better not bail!

Ale ale I drink like a whale, when we’re getting drunk you’d better not bail![/quote]