Please anounce if you will be on Vacation

Maybe this might be a useful topic. :lol:

Anyway I want to announce you that I’ll leave for vacation during 18th to 31st of August.
During this time, I’ll visit daily the forum, but I’m still not sure about the daily time spent.

Also I intend to sign a contract with an ISP for a broadband at home, so maybe I’ll spend more time on the forum. :smiley:

Alright, well this comming Wensday, Aug. 31st, my school starts. It’s 7 hours daily and 5 days a week. I will be able to visit the site still, but not as frequently as I do now. (As of now, I visit the site 5-10 times daily) So just to let you know if I’ve gone inactive for awhile, that’s the cause and I haven’t lost interest in the forums.

Well as you most of you know Im doing my masters. But I try to be around as much as I can. I will be attending a geo-physics field trip sept 12-15 and will not be around those days. Other days if there is every a problem please PM me or you can add me to you messenger. I have ICQ, MSN, Yahoo and AOL. PM me if you want me to add you.

Sorry forgot to tell ya I would be away for the weekend. Ill try to be around as much as I can this week. I hate missing so much coz when I come back its like reading a novel to try and catch up. Anyhow 2 important events this week.

1 Erwin poll closing. (Sept 6 +1 GMT)
2 New mod Poll Opening. (Sometime Wednesday.)

Yes, sir. Who else might we be considering for new moderator?

Hey if we are looking for a new mod, what about Clauss von stauffeberg, he regulary comes to the site and is a good loyal member. :smiley: :smiley:

Just the winner of the election.

Walther hasn’t abandoned the forum.

He’s in the process of moving house at the moment. I discussed this with Dani previously, but forgot that it wouldn’t be general knowledge amongst the mods. He has previously expressed great interest in being a mod and did point out this absence in advance.